top of page

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

3525 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd.

Suite 101

Suwanee, GA 30024

Using Digital Gadget

770 - 945 - 5261

Smiling Businessman

3525 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd.

Suite 101

Suwanee, GA 30024

Blue color_edited.jpg
ABOUT US

Our team personalizes the best insurance options for our clients, and presents them in a friendly manner. Health insurance can seem threatening, but we know it's not. We work with all major carriers, so don't worry- there are plenty of options here! Once you have selected your health insurance, Medicare, or life insurance plan, we work year round to make sure you are on track and have everything you need.

Keith's Headshot Jacket edited with blur background.png

CEO & Owner

Keith Nabb

Our agency was born through the merge of his two previous companies. Keith still assists his clients firsthand and teaches throughout the community.

P: 770-945-5261     Ext:620

Keith@AMSplans.com

Ann's Headshot (blue background).jpg

Chief Operating Officer

Ann Wilson

With a strong human resources background, Ann guides our employees and systems towards their greatest potential.

P: 770-945-5261     Ext:619

Ann@AMSplans.com

Amanda's Headshot (blue background).jpg

Director of Operations

Amanda Starnes

Amanda assists in training of staff, employee on-boarding, tracking, applications, and database management. She is a fully licensed agent and works closely with agents on scheduling & annual reviews.

P: 770-945-5261     Ext:628

Amanda@AMSplans.com

Cindy's Headshot (blue background).jpg

Medicare Educator

Cindy Mobley

 

Cindy is the front line of support for our clients. She is a fully licensed agent that writes policies and performs Annual Reviews.

P: 770-945-5261     Ext:625

Cynthia@AMSplans.com

Paul's Headshot (blue background)_edited.jpg

Licensed Health Insurance Counselor

Paul Faile

 

Paul has elevated our healthcare expertise with his longtime experience in the industry and instills this knowledge within his clients.

P: 770-945-5261     Ext:620

Paul@AMSplans.com

MicrosoftTeams-image (3).png

Digital Media and Marketing Specialist

Mitchell Flanders

 

Mitchell sets up speaking events, manages B2B relations, creates marketing materials, and runs our social media.

P: 770-945-5261     Ext:601

Mitchell@amsplans.com

Crystal's Headshot (blue background).jpg

Client Services Representative

Crystal Parrott

 

Crystal is the front line of support for our clients. She is a sub agent and works closely with Keith on scheduling & Annual Reviews.

P: 770-945-5261     Ext:610

Crystal@AMSplans.com

Wendy's Headshot (blue background).jpg

Client Services Representative

Wendy Moore

 

Wendy is the front-line support for our clients.  She is a subagent and works closely with Paul on scheduling & Annual Reviews.

P: 770-945-5261     Ext:617

Wendy@AMSplans.com

Jasmine's Headshot (blue background).jpg

Client Services Representative

Jasmine Bahr

 

Jasmine is the front line support for our clients. She works closely with Cindy and Ron on scheduling & Annual Reviews. 

P: 770-945-5261     Ext:607

Jasmine@AMSplans.com

AMS Logo Stacked (no background) (2).png
bottom of page